All Bigg Telugu Contestants and Winners Season Wise

All Bigg Telugu Contestants and Winners Season Wise

Bigg Boss Telugu Reality show is one of the quite popular shows in the Television Industry. Right from the season 1, which was hosted by Jr. NTR. It has grabbed the attention of the audience. Season 2 was hosted by Nani, and it got wonderful response as well. The 3rd and 4th season of the show were hosted by Akkineni Nagarjuna. As the fourth season has broke all the TRP Ratings, Now everybody are waiting for the fifth season.

Right from the season 1 to season 4, The house has been excellent and it keeps on getting better and better with every year. So here are we are looking back at all the contestants of every season.

All The Contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu Season Wise And Winners

Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4
Siva Balaji (Winner) Kaushal Manda (Winner) Rahul Sipligunj (Winner) Abhijeet (Winner)
Hari Teja (Runner) Geetha Madhuri (Runner) Sreemukhi (Runner) Akhil Sarthak (Runner)
Dhanraj Amit Tiwari Himaja Avinash
Diskha Panth Kireeti Damaraju Mahesh Vitta Divi Vadthya
Aadarash Balakrishna Nandini Rai Punarnavi Bhupalam Karate Kalyani
Jyothi Pooja Ramachandran Ravi Krishna Kumar Sai
Mumaith Khan Samrat Reddy Rohini Monal Gajjar
Navdeep Tanish Varun Sandesh Swathi Deekshith
Prince Cecil Tejaswi Madivada Vithika Shery Syed Sohel Ryan
Archana Syamala Shilpa Chakravarthy Ariyan Glory
Kathi Karthika Deepthi Nallamuthu Hema Lasya Manjunath
Kalpana Raghavendar Bhanu Sree Siva Jyothi Devi Nagavalli
Madhu Priya Roll Rida Ali Reza Noel Sean
Mahesh Kathi Babu Gogineni Tamanna Simhadri Amma Rajasekhar
Deepthi Sunaina Baba Bhaskar Surya Kiran
Ganesh Ashu Reddy Alekhya Harika
Nutan Naidu Gangavva
Sanjana Anne Mehaboob Shaikh
16 18 17 19

All Bigg Telugu Winners Season Wise

The Winner of the season 1 was Siva Balaji who stayed in the house for 70 days, and he won the price money of 50Lakhs. The house was assembled in Lonavala with over 32 cameras in the house. The Runner up was Hari Teja.

The Winner of the season 2 was Kaushal Manda who stayed in the house for 112 days, and he won the price money of 50Lakhs. The house was assembled in Annapurna studios this time with over 70 cameras in the house watching the contestants movements. The Runner up was Geetha Madhuri.

The Winner of the season3 was Rahul Sipligunj who stayed in the house for 105 days, and he won the price  money of 50Lakhs. The Runner up was Sreemukhi.

The Winner of the season 4 was Abhijeet who stayed in the house for 105days, and he won the price money of 50Lakhs, The Runner up was Akhil Sarthak.

Bigg Boss Reality show has been increasing in popularity every year. Even though the hosts may be changing, the craze of the show is hyping up a lot. Many celebrities are having fan clubs and fan pages on the social media. Whenever the Bigg Boss Show is starting, It is complete entertainment on the social media and TV. With so many memes and videos, It is a roller coaster ride till the season ends.

Final Words

Now everybody are waiting for the season 5, It is said that Shanmukh Jashwanth, Deepika Pilla, Hyper Aadi, Anchor Ravi and others are participating in the show. We have to wait for the official confirmation regarding this. We really hope that this time Winner should be a girl. 

These are all the details of all contestants of every season and winners. If we get any new update regarding the season 5 details, Then we will definitely update as soon as possible.

Bigg Boss Fan is a blog by a fan of Bigg Boss Telugu TV Reality Show. He loves to watch and share Opinions, Reviews, Facts and Gossips around Bigg Boss Telugu.

He is currently watching Bigg Boss Telugu season 5. Follow this blog to stay updated with the latest and greatest stuff around Bigg Boss Telugu.

Add comment

Like Us On Facebook